HBFI Board

The HBFI Board is chaired by Marie Collins and is comprised of Dara Deering (ex officio), Grainne Hennessy, Ken Slattery, Claire Solon, Des Carville and Andrew O’Flanagan. The HBFI Board will take all significant strategic decisions and retain full and effective control of HBFI while delegating day to day responsibilities for leadership and control, within defined authority limits, to senior management as appropriate.

The Board has established three sub-committees:

  •  Audit and Risk Committee
  •  Credit Committee
  •  Remuneration Committee

The composition of the HBFI(L) Board, the lending entity of HBFI, consists of the same members and Chairperson as the HBFI Board.